Frequently Asked Question

After sharing my device to family members, do I need to re-share it when adding a new device?
2017-12-07 13:48:53

1.Device Sharing rules can be set by yourself. After logging in the APP, you can view the shared device in “profile”- “Device Sharing”

2.Click and enter into the edit page of users who are sharing my bound device, and choose whether to start share the new device. If you choose to open, the subsequent devices that added will be automatically shared to users. If they are off, they will not be automatically shared and need to be manually shared again.


Further question: